Contest prize list!

readrantFor those doing the banner contest and/or the comment contests and interested in the official prize list, then READ ON!

All New X-Men

  • 1-13

Avengers (NOW!) – awarded to Tim

  • 1-4

Avengers vs. X-Men + various tie in comics – awarded to Clyde

  • Avengers 27-31
  • AvX 0, 2-6
  • AvX Rounds 1-12
  • AvX Consequences 1-5
  • New Avengers 27-30
  • Secret Avengers 28
  • Uncanny X-Men 13-20 (note: 13-16 codes may be expired)

Avenging Spider-Man – awarded to Tim

  • 1-14, and 16
  • note: issues 1-10 codes may have expired

New Avengers

  • Issue 3

Superior Spider-Man

  • 1-current

Ultimate Comics Divided We Fall/United We Stand

  • Ultimate Spider-Man 13-18
  • Ultimates 13-24 (goes a bit beyond the crossover)

Ultimate X-Men

  • 14-28
  • Includes the Divided We Fall/United We Stand issues

Uncanny Avengers – awarded to Ian Jones

  • 2 and 3

Uncanny X-Men (NOW!) – awarded to Ian Jones

  • 1-current

Wolverine and the X-Men – awarded to Dana

  • 12-current
  • note: issues 12 and 13 may have expired

Some things to note.  I did not notice at first the code expirations.  Well actually I did, I just thought most of them weren’t until LATE 2013.  All codes I have will be passed out, just in case they may still work, but I am not responsible for any code that does not work no matter the reason.  I’ll try to make notes of what issues those probably will be, but I may not have the time to search the comics again for that.  Sorry!  There is also a chance the list may change slightly still.  Most likely at this point if I stumble across a comic that I didn’t get into the list.

I do suggest you try all the codes.  I decided to be greedy and keep Spider-Men to myself.  One of my expired codes for it worked, while another expired code did not.  So try your luck.


About xxadverbxx

I'm a fan of comics. Mainly DC and more specifically the Bat family. Grayson would be my favorite character, though I'm very sad to see Stephanie leaving her role as Batgirl, and generally upset at Didio - the man I deem responsible for all that I dislike in DC comics.

Leave a Reply

